Posted by: kscott08 | October 29, 2009

Elderberry Syrup from Honey Gardens

So everyone knows jake had H1N1 last week and wasn’t a big deal for him at all. He’s a healthy guy and he got over it pretty easily. Somehow I went by unaffected! How?

I have to think it has something to do with the case of Elderberry Syrup that Todd from Honey Gardens sent me! My mom works for Todd and he’s really the nicest guy you could ever meet. Elderberry syrup has been cited as an organic way to boost your immune system and treat colds and the flu.

I’ll let you research it for yourself since I am by no means an expert. All I know is, it’s a miracle I didn’t get the flu and I give credit to God (because I sure did pray this sickness would pass over me) but I also give credit to this Elderberry Syrup

You can use the store locator tool on their website to find a store near you that sells it.

With all the H1N1 fears out there I’m sure that people are looking for something to do to protect themselves, maybe in addition to the flu shot but also instead of the flu shot. I’ve never had the flu shot in my life and I don’t know that I need to start now. For now I’ll stick with this stuff…

Leave a Reply

Categories

